Dublin Dental Reviews

See What Our Clients Have To Say!

5.0 Rating (1061 Reviews)

Anonymous

Dec 17, 2018

Birdeye

Everyone in the office is very kind and courteous. I only had to wait about 5 minutes before I was seen for my appointment.

Anonymous

Dec 12, 2018

Birdeye

All good, as usual.

Patty Axelrod

Dec 04, 2018

Google

Great staff- Great dentists- Great practice!

Anonymous

Dec 01, 2018

Birdeye

Always a pleasure to feel so at ease and secure in the abilities of both Leslie, as the hygenist, and of course , Dr Repasky. Both very down-to-earth and make me feel at home. Thank you.

Joyce Shane

Nov 20, 2018

Google

I feel like family. I’ve been seeing Dr. Franklin for more than 15 + years. I began as a frightful patient, now I’m a patient that likes to see the dentist.

Anonymous

Nov 01, 2018

Birdeye

Great as always!

Arkady Dorman

Oct 30, 2018

Google

Very impressed with warm, friendly people and customer focused team! The atmosphere is extremely welcoming by all the staff'.

John Pelton

Oct 29, 2018

Google

Very affective and thorough as usual

Anonymous

Oct 17, 2018

Birdeye

Very good everyone was very friendly and professional

Kenneth Osborn

Oct 06, 2018

Google

Great friendly, professional service. Great place to go for Dental services!

Anonymous

Oct 04, 2018

Birdeye

Lesli is a true professional. Extremely caring and thorough. Takes her time seeking perfection. Repasky felt a bit rushed in his assessment this time around.

William Greer

Oct 03, 2018

Google

Very professional group. I would never change to another dentist group. All are excellent!!

Anonymous

Sep 28, 2018

Birdeye

I was very comfortable and very greatful 2 Dr Mcgomery 4 checking my implants cuz they r loose and have 2 b corrected. I really like the lady cleaned my teeth I can't remember her name at the moment. She very gentle I will always request her.

Brett Tingley

Sep 28, 2018

Google

Judy is amazing. I learn something every time I see her. She makes me feel like family!

Anonymous

Sep 27, 2018

Birdeye

Quick and easy

Douglas Schleifer

Sep 20, 2018

Google

I have been going there for decades and Leslie has been going my 6 month cleanings for a while. I recommend Dr. Wright every time I can. He has done fillings, crowns and finished implants for me. Dr. Wright and Leslie are the best in my opinion. The staff at the front desk has always treated me like I was one of the family. Definitely 5 stars.